Directory 

Schmidt-4th

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Zaremba
Aubrielle
Anna Zaremba
annazaremba01@gmail.com
2082416401
Livingston
Bristol
Jamie
jamieely78@gmail.com
2697836298
Johnson
Caleb
Erik Johnson
Erikj1977@mail.com
9044518654
Rodriguez
Ellie
Will and Holly Rodriguez
hollybear2132@yahoo.com
5743293061
Devlin
Finnbar
Maureen Devlin
mkdevlin10@gmail.com
5745845953
Rambow
Hunter
Lindsey & David
dorton.lindsey@gmail.com
5743128318
Linsky
Julia
Michael & Erikka Linsky
michael_erikka129@yahoo.com
5743100134
Linsky
Kyle
Michael & Erikka Linsky
michael_erikka129@yahoo.com
5743100134
Stultz
Leighton
Jessica
jestultz07@gmail.com
5743157802
Clark
Logan
Jessica & Ryan
5742868074
Drake
Makenna
Joy Drake
joydrake02@yahoo.com
5748505151
Bohner
Shelby
Ted & Janet Bohner
jani1598@sbcglobal.net
15743604840
Crowley
T.J.
Mandy
shutterbug422@gmail.com
2698455766
Rayl
Travis
Gabi & Michael Garcia
gmgarcia389@gmail.com
5742749490
Moore
Vivian
Kelle Moore
KDMoore9@gmail.com
5743896769