Directory 

Langfeldt/Zachary-PreK

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Siders
Aria
Alisha Siders
siders.alisha@gmail.com
574-261-9015
Schmutzler
Cole
Brian and Alicia Schmutzler
alm2181@hotmail.com
3174137567
Chupp
Elwynn
Witney Chupp
witney316@aol.com
5742503010
J
Harper
Kristine
krmreyno@gmail.com
8122725718
Heckaman
Joy
Kara and Bill
karaheckaman22@gmail.com
3172923121
Wallscetti
Liam
Marisol Wallscetti
mwallscetti@yahoo.com
6304002774
Stultz
Maddox
Jessica
jestultz07@gmail.com
5743157802
Byrum
Marco
Lindsay Herbert and Brandon Byrum
ldherb310@yahoo.com
2606150613
Farthing
Nicholas
Lori Farthing
lorifarthing@icloud.com
Probst
Odin
Nicholle Probst
ndprobst@outlook.com
5743006732
Khan
Saaqib
Bushra Billoo, Nabil Khan
nabk82@gmail.com
7732518630
Glick
Sutton
Tayln Glick
taylnglick@gmail.com
5748496476
Werner
Wyatt
Ben and Nichole Werner
nwerner723@gmail.com
5742104749