Directory 

Cussen-3rd

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Daly
Barrett
Jill daly
Jdaly@logancenter.org
5745148914
Werner
Brayden
Ben and Nichole Werner
nwerner723@gmail.com
5742104749
Dilts
Kylie
Brennan Dilts
brennandilts@yahoo.com
5742299491
B.
Layla
Jana
jkayb953@gmail.com
6165704954
Stackowicz
Lexie
Dominika Stackowicz
domi130@gmail.com
5748557617
Osborne
Lorelai
Beth
bosborne919@yahoo.com
5742922650
Haut
Mia
Natalie Haut
natalie.haut@gmail.com
Sexton
Riley
Michelle and Alex Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Lundquist
Tyler
Eric & Tara Lundquist
tklundquist5@gmail.com
5742922940
Park
Yegeon
Jay & Subin
jaehypark@gmail.com
5743701442