Directory by Grade - 

K

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Wallick-K
-
-
Swope-K
-
-
-
1
Curry-K
-
-
McCambridge-K
-
-
Hendershot-K
Wolfgang
Aili
Joel & Shari Wolfgang
shariann92@gmail.com
5748305052
Curry-K
Reihl
Alexis (Lexi)
Amanda
amanda_951@sbcglobal.net
951-533-3456
Hendershot-K
Purtzer
Austin
Chris & Whitney Purtzer
wpurtzer@gmail.com
5749934717
Swope-K
Hums
Bailey
Rachel
Rachelalovell@yahoo.com
4422643244
Wallick-K
Burggraf
Benjamin
Erin
burggraf10111@gmail.com
Hendershot-K
Bennett
Benjamin
hbennett127@gmail.com
Wallick-K
Kieser
Booker
Sara & Chris
saboocher@gmail.com
5748501545
McCambridge-K
VanOverberghe
Cayson
Alyson, Chad
alysonvo93@gmail.com
5743701331
Hendershot-K
Connelly
Charlie
Laura and Wes Connelly
lsilva4@nd.edu
8177811455
McCambridge-K
Schmutzler
Cole
Brian and Alicia Schmutzler
alm2181@hotmail.com
3174137567
McCambridge-K
Murphy
Collin
Jessie Murphy
Jesdough8905@gmail.com
5745149361
Wallick-K
Hoffman
Daniel
Sarah
sarahgriffee@gmail.com
7734055406
Wallick-K
Pfeiffer
Drew
Megan
mlpfeiffer6@gmail.com
5743708004
Wallick-K
McCoy
Emilee
Dan & Stephanie McCoy
mccoy7911@gmail.com
5743392813
Curry-K
Kotys
Ethan
Chad & Sarah
smkotys@gmail.com
219-916-9681
Curry-K
Gensic
Finley
Jenna Gensic
jennagensic@gmail.com
2603482766
Curry-K
Ertle
Grayson
Stephanie Mikelonis
sefribley@gmail.com
574-527-8708
Curry-K
Szubs
Greyson
Brittany and John
bsinka01@gmail.com
5743600807
Wallick-K
Roberts
Hadley
Ashley Brunt
ash.r.brunt@gmail.com
5743397088
McCambridge-K
Senn
Hannah
Susan and Chris
frey.susan@gmail.com
574-298-2256
Curry-K
Jones
Harper
Kristine
krmreyno@gmail.com
8122725718
Wallick-K
Tyler
Isabella
Cassie Tyler
casscamp@gmail.com
5172141498
Hendershot-K
Lemler
Jason
Brittney Lemler
blemler@phm.k12.in
5749990299
Wallick-K
Boeker
Jaxon
Katlin & Brandon
krboeker@gmail.com
5745209039
Hendershot-K
Herring
Journey
Angela Herring
aherring123@yahoo.com
5742175115
Curry-K
Godin
Levi
Stacie
smith621@gmail.com
5178960203
Curry-K
Johnson
Matilda
Jill and Eric Johnson
jillian.t.j@gmail.com
5084638003
Swope-K
Post
Natalie
Amy Post
amyjoy831@gmail.com
6618749099
McCambridge-K
Sexton
Nathaniel (Nate)
Michelle and Alex Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Swope-K
Farthing
Nicholas
Lori
2034141416
Hendershot-K
Pagano
Nico
Matt & Julia
pagano.matt@gmail.com
5743670468
Curry-K
James
Owen
Stephen James & Bayley Morse
bayleymorse@gmail.com
5745967090
Wallick-K
Glover
Reagan
Erin Russell
erin.russell814@gmail.com
5743703407
Swope-K
Thorsen
Ryan
Ashley and Harper
ashleyryan8@gmail.com
9197953896
Wallick-K
Thirsen
Ryan
Ashley And Harper
ashleyryan8@gmail.com
9197953896
Wallick-K
Glick
Sutton
Tayln Glick
taylnglick@gmail.com
5748496476
Wallick-K
Werner
Wyatt
Ben & Nichole Werner
nwerner723@gmail.com
5742104749
McCambridge-K