Directory by Grade - 

K

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Bokum
Alexander (Xander)
Amanda
acwinge@gmail.com
6303417716
Swope-K
Rigby
Anze
Brandon Rigby
ccmrigby@aol.com
574-214-9797
Curry-K
Rigby
Anze
Heather Rigby
heathermack595@gmail.com
517-410-4033
Curry-K
Hellman
Ashley
Ashley
ashlo38@gmail.com
5743861443
Wallick-K
Zaremba
Austin
Anna
annazaremba01@gmail.com
2082416401
VanDuyan-K
Tugmon
Avery
Amanda or Brandon
abtugmon@gmail.com
5743296317
Wallick-K
Schmidt
Benny
Lisa
lisas61284@gmail.com
5742263772
Wallick-K
Hoover
Brantley
Emily
emilykathrynkish1990@gmail.com
5743606163
McCambridge-K
Adams
Calvin
Mary and Dustin Adams
mbadams612@gmail.com
5742747460
McCambridge-K
Landis
Camden
Samantha, Chris
samanthapaul20@yahoo.com
5742614804
Wallick-K
Marks
Charles
Brooke and Jesse Marks
breharri@yahoo.com
5743608570
Swope-K
Kuczmanski
Chase
Amanda Kuczmanski
Amandakuczmanski@gmail.com
5745148646
Curry-K
Hewlett
Chelsey
Chelsey
philochelsey@gmail.com
8018563881
Curry-K
Lemberger
David
Beth and Matt
beyo821@gmail.com
4048495312
Swope-K
Redd
Demi
Brittany Redd
brittanyredd1985@yahoo.com
2709630401
VanDuyan-K
Redd
Demi
Michael & Brittany Redd
brittanyredd1985@yahoo.com
2709630401
VanDuyan-K
Whetham
Dylan
Amber Spoto
spotoamber@gmail.com
2193637803
Curry-K
Lawrence
Eloise
Emily Lawrence
emily_lucille@hotmail.com
5304336330
VanDuyan-K
Clark
Evan
Jessica & Ryan
5742868074
Swope-K
Vitale-price
Everleigh
Jessica and mark
meukitty@gmail.com
5743399432
Swope-K
McCambridge
Gianna
Sarah
smccambridge@phm.k12.in.us
574-876-4586
Curry-K
Wahlgren
Grace
Rich, Sarah
richwahlgren@hotmail.com
7082615741,2175122089
McCambridge-K
Wallace
Hannah
Amanda
manakay1979@gmail.com
15742613735
McCambridge-K
Heckaman
Harrison
Kara and Bill
karaheckaman22@gmail.com
3172923121
McCambridge-K
Ryder
Haven
Alissa Ryder
5742615101
McCambridge-K
Bedford
Henley
Ryan & Andrea Bedford
coastlineinc@gmail.com
574-333-6448
Curry-K
Hartstein
Henry
Dan & Andi
thehartsteins+henry@gmail.com
2697567565
McCambridge-K
Bertman
Isla
Max & Marie
mjkluge@gmail.com
6083320133
McCambridge-K
Lemler
Jason
Brittney Lemler
blemler@phm.k12.in
5749990299
Swope-K
Connors
Jensen
Sandra
5745321513
McCambridge-K
DeMaegd
Kaci
Kaci DeMaegd
kmenzie90@gmail.com
5743105350
McCambridge-K
Lewandowski
Kali
Kara Lewandowski
karalewa01@gmail.com
5743708913
Curry-K
Nard
Kylie
Haley
heezynelso96@yahoo.com
5743702892
Swope-K
Davis
Landon
Heath and Jodi
jodi-davis@comcast.net
5749042350
Curry-K
Newton
Layla
Sarah & Brett Newton
sarahnewton52390@gmail.com
5742749722
McCambridge-K
Turnblom
Leo
Jennifer Turnblom
jturn528@yahoo.com
5743701254
Wallick-K
Probst
Lexa
Nicholle Probst
ndprobst@outlook.com
5743006732
VanDuyan-K
Wallscetti
Liam
Marisol Wallscetti
mwallscetti@yahoo.com
6304002774
Langfeldt/Zachary-PreK
Garvey
Lillian
Lori and Dylan
lgarvey824@gmail.com
5742745382
Swope-K
Devlin
Lillian
Maureen Devlin
mkdevlin10@gmail.com
5745845953
Curry-K
Melander
Lincoln
Kayla
Kayla.Melander29@gmail.com
5749044744
Wallick-K
Steele
Liv
Vashti
vcsteele27@gmail.com
574-225-4797
VanDuyan-K
Cunha
Lucas
Elizabeth and William
ecunha@phm.k12.in.us
5748503608
Wallick-K
Kuelbs
Luke
Courtney and Mike Kuelbs
courtney.kuelbs@gmail.com
5743154877
McCambridge-K
E
Margaret
Jessie
jessieeubank@gmail.com
5743037946
VanDuyan-K
Hardman
Maxwell
Jeff and Sarah Hardman
shardman221@gmail.com
5743706681
VanDuyan-K
Cunha
Nicolas
Elizabeth and William
ecunha@phm.k12.in.us
5748503608
Wallick-K
Bertman
Olivia
Max & Marie
mjkluge@gmail.com
6083320133
Curry-K
Leeper
Olivia
Taya
tayshrimp20@gmail.com
5743140084
Wallick-K
Coates
Owen
Bonnie
b3kitch1@yahoo.com
5742102473
VanDuyan-K
Van Es
Peyton
Bethany Van Es
bevanes21@gmail.com
574-274-3577
McCambridge-K
Van Es
Peyton
Bethany Van Es/Anthony Van Es
Bevanes21@gmail.com
5742743577
McCambridge-K
Schmutzler
Robby
Brian and Alicia Schmutzler
alm2181@hotmail.com
3174137567
McCambridge-K
Sharkey
Sarai
Zack
5743866421
Swope-K
Crowley
Sylvia
Mandy
shutterbug422@gmail.com
2698455766
Wallick-K
Jozaites
Tess
Rachel and Nick
rjozaites@gmail.com
4803001550
Swope-K
Gallo
Thomas
Kelly
kafarrelly@gmail.com
7736337628
VanDuyan-K
Gallo
Timothy
Kelly
kafarrelly@gmail.com
7736337628
McCambridge-K
Park
Yekang
Jay & Subin
jaehypark@gmail.com
5743701442
McCambridge-K