Directory by Grade - 

5th

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Latson
Adrienne
Adrienne
Itsmeadrienn3@gmail.com
5743397519
Austin-5th
Gensic
Anica
Jenna Gensic
jennagensic@gmail.com
2603482766
Nowak-5th
Collins
Brady
Shannon
mcgrath.shan@gmail.com
5744858737
Coletti-5th
Neto
Caio
Beverly
beverlyd15@yahoo.com
6166343429
Coletti-5th
Tugmon
Caleb
Amanda or Brandon
abtugmon@gmail.com
5743296317
Austin-5th
Owren
Carter
AJ and Jason Owren
andrea.owren@gmail.com
2014001689
Briones-5th
Rivers
Carter
Monica Rivers
marivers22@yahoo.com
7655431853
Dansky-5th
Owren
Caydence
AJ and Jason Owren
andrea.owren@gmail.com
2014001689
Austin-5th
Johnson
Chase
Erik Johnson
Erikj1977@mail.com
9044518654
Austin-5th
Stefaniak
Colin
Heather Stefaniak
heatherstef99@gmail.com
5745144547
Dansky-5th
Kobold-Perkins
Davion
Anne
annemarie010612@icloud.com
5746067808
Coletti-5th
Shaver
Drake
Chris and Jonn
cmorris1226@yahoo.com
5743862941
Dansky-5th
Mack
Drew
Rosannah
rosannah.mack@gmail.com
5742202068
Austin-5th
Daly
Dyson
Jill daly
Jdaly@logancenter.org
5745148914
Briones-5th
Bokum
Ethan
Amanda
acwinge@gmail.com
6303417716
Dansky-5th
Felix
Evan
Taj-Marie Lingofelter
tlingofelter@gmail.com
5743392970
Nowak-5th
Curry
Gabby
Jennifer Curry
jcurry@phm.k12.in.us
5742509938
Briones-5th
Robinson
Grant
Janine Robinson
janine.leda@att.net
3179195057
Briones-5th
Mentz
Hayden
Eric & Ashley Mentz
ementz@southbendin.gov
5742290573
Dansky-5th
S.
Heidi
Craig S.
Craigswinehart1@gmail.com
5742087225
Briones-5th
Chartier
Isabella
Melissa Chartier
chartierm22@yahoo.com
5745293510
Austin-5th
Minix
Jayden
Darleen
vinylized@msn.com
5743047014
Briones-5th
Brownewell
Juno
Alisha and Pat Brownewell
alishaandpat@gmail.com
5748490064
Austin-5th
Olson
Katelyn
Tracy
5742746419
Briones-5th
Osborne
Liam
Beth
bosborne919@yahoo.com
5742922650
Briones-5th
Wozniak
Lillian
Jill and Brad Wozniak
574-274-2406
Dansky-5th
DeVon
Lucas
Sarah
sarah.c.devon@gmail.com
5749933632
Nowak-5th
Branson
Morgan
Robin
robinrunciman@hotmail.com
574-612-3342
Nowak-5th
Mead
Nolan
Julie and Dustin Mead
jd91382@hotmail.com
5747802399
Dansky-5th
Bauer
Nolan
Jill Bauer
jill5280@aol.com
5742297211
Nowak-5th
Ramos
Riley
Alice and Gabriel
Ramos806@comcast.net
8067290016
Coletti-5th
Atwood
Robert
Stephanie Atwood
satwood97@gmail.com
6417901933
Nowak-5th
Hamdani
Sofia
Zain and Laura Hamdani
laura71dani@gmail.com
5743704326
Nowak-5th
Thompson
Sydney
Renee and Josh Thompson
rthomps129@gmail.com
15743153354
Briones-5th
W.
Tessa
Amy S.
amy.woolman13@yahoo.com
Coletti-5th