Directory by Grade - 

5th

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Austin-5th
-
-
Coletti-5th
-
-
Austin-5th
-
-
Briones-5th
-
--
Nowak-5th
Balthes
AJ
Megan and AJ Balthes
mbalthes@gmail.com
6308021632
Austin-5th
DeBoer
Abigail
Katie and Dan
katiedeboer77@gmail.com
6167066648
Dansky-5th
Paul
Allison
Kim Paul
kimpaul96@yahoo.com
5746069887
Coletti-5th
Hamilton
Amelia
Raenelle Hamilton
5743154246
Coletti-5th
Sherwood
Amelia
Angie Sherwood
angieksherwood@hotmail.com
5743701526
Briones-5th
VanOverberghe
Brynn
Alyson, Chad
alysonvo93@gmail.com
5743701331
Dansky-5th
Rodriguez
Ellie
Holly Rodriguez
hollybear2132@yahoo.com
5743293061
Austin-5th
Devlin
Finnbar
Maureen Devlin
mkdevlin10@gmail.com
5745845953
Austin-5th
VanSchoick
Gavin
Andrew & Tracy VanSchoick
binkyboiler@yahoo.com
5742109111
Nowak-5th
Connors
Gregory
Sandra
5745321513
Austin-5th
Rambow
Hunter
David and Lindsey Rambow
5743128318
Nowak-5th
Robinson
Isabella
Janine Robinson
janine.leda@att.net
3179195057
Austin-5th
Knapick
Leah
Jessica and Andy
jessknapick@gmail.com
5742065804
Briones-5th
Pagano
Luca
Matt & Julia
pagano.matt@gmail.com
5743670468
Briones-5th
Drake
Makenna
Joy Drake
joydrake02@yahoo.com
5748505151
Austin-5th
Gingerich
Nevan
Dave,Richelle
rgingerich77@gmail.com
5743332649
Dansky-5th
Shelton
Patrick
Christan Shelton
patrick.christan@yahoo.com
5742176376
Coletti-5th
Bohner
Shelby
Ted and Janet Bohner
janib1598@gmail.com
5743604840
Austin-5th
Crowley
T.J.
Mandy
shutterbug422@gmail.com
2698455766
Briones-5th
Wallick
Teagan
Ryan and Bree
bwallick@phm.k12.in.us
5742206616
Coletti-5th
Michalski
Trace
Renae Michalski
renaemichalski@gmail.com
5743095168
Austin-5th
Darr
Trevor
Gina
timmandgina@comcast.net
Coletti-5th