Directory by Grade - 

4th

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Balthes
AJ
Megan and AJ Balthes
mbalthes@gmail.con
6308021632
Hardman-4th
DeBoer
Abigail
Katie and Dan DeBoer
Katiedeboer77@gmail.com
616-706-6648
Hardman-4th
B.
Alexis
Jen Hill
jbinder82@gmail.com
5743609468
Hardman-4th
Paul
Allison
Kim & Benjie Paul
kimpaul96@yahoo.com
5746069887
Lira-4th
Sherwood
Amelia
Ryan Sherwood
ryandsherwood@yahoo.com
5743702279
Hardman-4th
Hamilton
Amelia
Ed & Raenelle Hamilton
raeflightrn@yahoo.com
5743154246
Lira-4th
Sherwood
Amelia
Angela Sherwood
angieksherwood@hotmail.com
5743701526
Hardman-4th
Seidl
Andy
Jenny & Nick
Jkseidl@gmail.com
7656311807
Lira-4th
Zaremba
Aubrielle
Anna Zaremba
annazaremba01@gmail.com
2082416401
Schmidt-4th
Wojtysiak
Ava
Lindsey
mamawojo34@gmail.com
5742869427
Lira-4th
Livingston
Bristol
Jamie
jamieely78@gmail.com
2697836298
Schmidt-4th
Livingston
Brody
Jamie
jamieely78@gmail.com
2697836298
Lira-4th
Farkas
Cade
Jean
farkas4@comcast.net
5745329384
Rehlander-4th
Johnson
Caleb
Erik Johnson
Erikj1977@mail.com
9044518654
Schmidt-4th
Paiano
Camille
Anthony and Tara Paiano
tkpaiano@yahoo.com
5748557174
Hardman-4th
DeDario
Chloe
Kristen DeDario
brielle420.geo@yahoo.com
5742615104
Hardman-4th
Hellman
Cora
Ashly
ashlo38@gmail.com
5743861443
Rulli-4th
Geisel
Easton
Heather Geisel
geisel.heather@yahoo.com
5742868580
Hardman-4th
Rodriguez
Ellie
Will and Holly Rodriguez
hollybear2132@yahoo.com
5743293061
Schmidt-4th
Devlin
Finnbar
Maureen Devlin
mkdevlin10@gmail.com
5745845953
Schmidt-4th
VanSchoick
Gavin
Tracy VanSchoick
binkyboiler@yahoo.com
5742109111
Lira-4th
Byrum
Gia
Lindsay Herbert and Brandon Byrum
ldherb310@hahoo.com
2606150613
Rehlander-4th
Connors
Gregory
Sandra
5745321513
Rehlander-4th
Stopczynski
Hudson
Kelli and Justin
kelli.stopczynski@gmail.com
217.553.0064
Lira-4th
Rambow
Hunter
Lindsey & David
dorton.lindsey@gmail.com
5743128318
Schmidt-4th
Robinson
Isabella
Janine Robinson
janine.leda@att.net
3179195057
Lira-4th
Kozelichki
Ivan
Veronica Rog
veronica.rog@gmail.com
Lira-4th
Gaddy
John
Angela Gaddy
jtagaddy@gmail.com
(574) 993-6411
Hardman-4th
Linsky
Julia
Michael & Erikka Linsky
michael_erikka129@yahoo.com
5743100134
Schmidt-4th
Kobold-Perkins
Kasey
Anne
annemarie010612@icloud.com
5746067808
Rehlander-4th
Johnson
Kiera
Alicia & Aaron
alliejai@hotmail.com
(605) 431-4384
Lira-4th
Linsky
Kyle
Michael & Erikka Linsky
michael_erikka129@yahoo.com
5743100134
Schmidt-4th
Dean
Landon
Dani
dani.dean00@gmail.com
574-303-2039
Rehlander-4th
Khoja
Layla
Holly
hollyrkhoja@gmail.com
5742103385
Rulli-4th
Tafelski
Lea
Traci Tafelski
t.tafelski@sbcglobal.net
5742171723
Rulli-4th
Knapick
Leah
Jessica Knapick
jessknapick@gmail.com
574-206-5804
Hardman-4th
Stultz
Leighton
Jessica
jestultz07@gmail.com
5743157802
Schmidt-4th
McNulty
Liam
Andrea & Nick
anmcnulty@gmail.com
5745967622
Lira-4th
Clark
Logan
Jessica & Ryan
5742868074
Schmidt-4th
Pagano
Luca
Matt
Pagano.matt@gmail.com
5743670468
Rehlander-4th
Drake
Makenna
Joy Drake
joydrake02@yahoo.com
5748505151
Schmidt-4th
Khan
Omar
Bushra Billoo, Nabil Khan
nabk82@gmail.com
7732518630
Hardman-4th
Demitruk
Sawyer
Sarah / Shane Demitruk
sdemitruk@live.com
574-606-9550
Lira-4th
Taylor
Seth
Sarah and Matthew
sarahbtaylor2020@gmail.com
2698450087
Rehlander-4th
Lee
Shania
Shawn & Shinnell Lee
womanoffaith81@yahoo.com
574-904-9886
Rehlander-4th
Bohner
Shelby
Ted & Janet Bohner
jani1598@sbcglobal.net
15743604840
Schmidt-4th
Crowley
T.J.
Mandy
shutterbug422@gmail.com
2698455766
Schmidt-4th
Wallick
Teagan
Ryan & Bree
bwallick@phm.k12.in.us
5742206616
Rehlander-4th
E
Thomas
Jessie
jessieeubank@gmail.com
5743037946
Lira-4th
Seidl
Tori
Jenny & Nick
Jkseidl@gmail.com
7656311807
Lira-4th
Rayl
Travis
Gabi & Michael Garcia
gmgarcia389@gmail.com
5742749490
Schmidt-4th
Moore
Vivian
Kelle Moore
KDMoore9@gmail.com
5743896769
Schmidt-4th