Directory by Grade - 

4th

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Hardman-4th
-
-
Hardman-4th
-
-
Hardman-4th
-
Schmidt-4th
-
-
Rehlander-4th
-
-
Martens-4th
-
-
Rehlander-4th
South
Abby
Nicole
n.south@outlook.com
5748556012
Hardman-4th
Carroll
Avery
Jen
j.swisher.carroll@gmail.com
5745322757
Martens-4th
Werner
Brayden
Ben & Nichole Werner
nwerner723@gmail.com
5742104749
Rehlander-4th
Eck
Caleb
Bryan and Stacy Eck
seck@phm.k12.in.us
574-274-0799
Schmidt-4th
Burggraf
Claire
Erin
burggraf10111@gmail.com
5743509069
Martens-4th
Godin
Clara
Stacie
smith621@gmail.com
5178960203
Hardman-4th
Dehner
Colton
Kelley and Joe
Kelley3773@comcast.net
5745323091
Rulli-4th
Gensic
Drexler
Jenna Gensic
jennagensic@gmail.com
2603482766
Schmidt-4th
DeVon
Eli
Sarah DeVon
sarah.c.devon@gmail.com
574-993-3632
Rulli-4th
Johnson
Elijah
Jill and Eric Johnson
jillian.t.j@gmail.com
5084638003
Rulli-4th
Curry
Emma
Mike and Jennifer
jcurry@phm.k12.in.us
5742341585
Hardman-4th
Wolfgang
Kyland
Joel & Shari Wolfgang
shariann92@gmail.com
5748305052
Hardman-4th
Fletcher
Lauren
Mike & Michelle
mlkrueger@hotmail.com
7083289268
Schmidt-4th
Osborne
Lorelai
Beth and Josh
bosborne919@yahoo.com
5742922650
Rulli-4th
Kotys
Olivia
Chad & Sarah
smkotys@gmail.com
219-916-9681
Rulli-4th
Sexton
Riley
Michelle Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Rehlander-4th
Lundquist
Tyler
Eric & Tara
tklundquist5@gmail.com
5742922940
Rulli-4th
Park
Yegeon
Jay & Subin
jaehypark@gmail.com
15743701442
Rulli-4th