Directory by Grade - 

3rd

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Key-3rd
-
-
Pressler-3rd
-
-
Zache-3rd
-
-
Key-3rd
-
-
Key-3rd
Kuelbs
Abby
Courtney
courtney.kuelbs@gmail.com
5743154877
Marks-3rd
Vrient
Adalyn
Meganne Vrient
mvrient02@gmail.com
574-299-6384
Zache-3rd
Petersen
Adelaide (Addie)
Jenny & Brian
jennypetersen22@gmail.com
812-369-5106
Pressler-3rd
Bokum
Arianna
Amanda bokum
acwinge@gmail.com
6303417716
Pressler-3rd
McCoy
Aubree
Dan & Stephanie McCoy
mccoy7911@gmail.com
5743392813
Marks-3rd
VanOverberghe
Ayva
Alyson, Chad
alysonvo93@gmail.com
5743701331
Marks-3rd
VanSchoick
Bryson
Andrew & Tracy VanSchoick
binkyboiler@yahoo.com
5742109111
Marks-3rd
Bohner
Caleb
Ted and Janet Bohner
janib1598@gmail.com
5743604840
Pressler-3rd
Hartstein
Caroline
Daniel and Andrea
thehartsteins+caroline@gmail.com
269-756-7565
Pressler-3rd
Fry
Cooper
Rachel & Lucas Fry
rfry@phm.k12.in.us
2193135146
Zache-3rd
Sears
Emmett
Sienna Sears
siennavaldez@gmail.com
5743039681
Marks-3rd
Sisk
Hunter
Alicia Sisk
alicia.sisk@gmail.com
574-703-8839
Zache-3rd
DeMeyer
Jade
Erin DeMeyer
demeyer97@icloud.com
5742080869
Zache-3rd
Buhring
Kade
Kurt Buhring
kbuhring@saintmarys.edu
5742450587
Marks-3rd
Buhring
Kade
Kurt and Erika
kbuhring@saintmarys.edu
5742450587
Marks-3rd
Weidner
Khloe
Kelly Weidner
Kellweidner@yahoo.com
5742864942
Marks-3rd
Steele
Leif
Vashti Steele
5742254797
Marks-3rd
Jozaites
Leo
Rachel Jozaites
rjozaites@gmail.com
4803001550
Zache-3rd
Keefe
Liam
Danica Keefe
danicapizza@gmail.com
2693529314
Marks-3rd
Dygulski
Liam
Diana Dygulski
drdygulski@gmail.com
5742749961
Pressler-3rd
Pagano
Macy
Matt & Julia
pagano.matt@gmail.com
5743670468
Marks-3rd
Jones
Madison
Kristine
krmreyno@gmail.com
8122725718
Key-3rd
Stattler
Nathan
Katie
katie.dunklin14@gmail.com
5742223494
Zache-3rd
Reihl
Peyton
Amanda
amanda_951@sbcglobal.net
951-533-3456
Pressler-3rd
Paul
Ryan
Kim Paul
kimpaul96@yahoo.com
5746069887
Marks-3rd
Werner
Sophia
Ben & Nichole Werner
nwerner723@gmail.com
5742104749
Zache-3rd
Moore
Tanner
Jessica Moore
jmoore@phm.k12.in.us
574-302-2389
Pressler-3rd
Drake
Tillie
Joy Drake
joydrake02@yahoo.com
5748505151
Pressler-3rd