Directory by Grade - 

3rd

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Carroll
Avery
Jen
j.swisher.carroll@gmail.com
5745322757
Zache-3rd
Daly
Barrett
Jill daly
Jdaly@logancenter.org
5745148914
Cussen-3rd
Stefaniak
Benjamin
Heather Stefaniak
heatherstef99@gmail.com
5745144547
Pressler-3rd
Owren
Brayden
AJ and Jason Owren
andrea.owren@gmail.com
2014001689
Messer-3rd
Palmer
Brynlee
Kara
kpalmer4@nd.edu
5743608594
Marks-3rd
Demitruk
Calder
Sarah / Shane Demitruk
sdemitruk@live.com
5746069550
Messer-3rd
Eck
Caleb
Bryan and Stacy Eck
seck@phm.k12.in.us
574-274-0799
Messer-3rd
Burggraf
Claire
Erin and Doug
Burggraf10111@gmail.com
5743509069
Zache-3rd
Waller
Cody
Rozanna Waller
rozanna.tart@yahoo.com
3526385769
Marks-3rd
Dehner
Colton
Kelley
kelley3773@comcast.net
5745323091
Zache-3rd
Post
Connor
Andrea Post
andreaepost@yahoo.com
5749716705
Messer-3rd
Amouri
Danya
Sonya Amouri
sonya_amouri@hotmail.com
5743860015
Pressler-3rd
Gensic
Drexler
Jenna Gensic
jennagensic@gmail.com
2603482766
Zache-3rd
DeVon
Eli
Sarah
sarah.c.devon@gmail.com
574-993-3632
Zache-3rd
Curry
Emma
Jennifer Curry
jcurry@phm.k12.in.us
5742509938
Zache-3rd
Gableman
Finley
Shanna Gableman
shannayellow@hotmail.com
2695019379
Pressler-3rd
DeHoog
G
Ann
dehoogann@gmail.com
6165403893
Marks-3rd
Colborn
H.
Ashley
ashleymillscolborn@gmail.com
2762320407
Marks-3rd
Collins
Ian
Shannon
mcgrath.shan@gmail.com
5744858737
Pressler-3rd
Morrison
Kassandra
Jennifer Morrison
lexandyl@gmail.com
5742920907
Zache-3rd
Dilts
Kylie
Brennan Dilts
brennandilts@yahoo.com
5742299491
Cussen-3rd
Fletcher
Lauren
Michelle & Mike Fletcher
mlkrueger@hotmail.com
7083289268
Pressler-3rd
B.
Layla
Jana
jkayb953@gmail.com
6165704954
Cussen-3rd
Stackowicz
Lexie
Dominika Stackowicz
domi130@gmail.com
5748557617
Cussen-3rd
Campbell
Lola
Jen & Derek Campbell
jennifercampbell52140@gmail.com
5748767184
Pressler-3rd
Osborne
Lorelai
Beth
bosborne919@yahoo.com
5742922650
Cussen-3rd
Branson
Mason
Robin
robinrunciman@hotmail.com
5746123342
Zache-3rd
Eldridge
Mason
Greg and Jenny Eldridge
ynnej21@hotmail.com
5746126105
Marks-3rd
Kuczmanski
Mason
Amanda Kuczmanski
Amandakuczmanski@gmail.com
5745148646
Marks-3rd
Haut
Mia
Natalie Haut
natalie.haut@gmail.com
Cussen-3rd
Mitchell
Norah
Nikki and Logan Mitchell
nac02@comcast.net
5743294055
Pressler-3rd
Kotys
Olivia
Chad & Sarah Kotys
smkotys@gmail.com
219-916-9681
Pressler-3rd
Sexton
Riley
Michelle and Alex Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Cussen-3rd
Stopczynski
Sawyer
Kelli and Justin
kelli.stopczynski@gmail.com
2175530064
Messer-3rd
George Kirschbaum
Taegan
Sam George and Becky Kirschbaum
s.george2789@yahoo.com
2692629130
Marks-3rd
Lundquist
Tyler
Eric & Tara Lundquist
tklundquist5@gmail.com
5742922940
Cussen-3rd
Nagy
Weston
Sarah and Matthew Taylor
sarahbtaylor2020@gmail.com
2698450087
Marks-3rd
Park
Yegeon
Jay & Subin
jaehypark@gmail.com
5743701442
Cussen-3rd