Directory by Grade - 

2nd

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Kuelbs
Abby
Courtney and Mike Kuelbs
courtney.kuelbs@gmail.com
5743154877
Rice-2nd
Vrient
Adalyn
Meganne and Albert
mvrient02@gmail.com
574-299-6384
Rice-2nd
Post
Adalyn
Andrea Post
andreaepost@yahoo.com
5749716705
Krueger-2nd
Zaremba
Adam
Anna Zaremba
annazaremba01@gmail.com
2082416401
Moore-2nd
Petersen
Adelaide
Jenny & Brian
jennypetersen22@gmail.com
8123695106
Roberts-2nd
E
Alice
Jessie
jessieeubank@gmail.com
5743037946
Roberts-2nd
Bokum
Arianna
Amanda
acwinge@gmail.com
6303417716
Krueger-2nd
McCoy
Aubree
Dan & Stephanie McCoy
mccoy7911@gmail.com
5743392813
Krueger-2nd
VanSchoick
Bryson
Tracy VanSchoick
binkyboiler@yahoo.com
5742109111
Moore-2nd
Bohner
Caleb
Ted & Janet Bohner
jani1598@sbcglobal.net
15743604840
Krueger-2nd
Hartstein
Caroline
Dan & Andi
thehartsteins+caroline@gmail.com
269-756-7565
Roberts-2nd
Hewlett
Chelsey
Chelsey
philochelsey@gmail.com
8018563881
Moore-2nd
Fry
Cooper
Rachel & Lucas
rfry@phm.k12.in.us
2193135146
Moore-2nd
Rivers
Creedon
Monica Rivers
marivers22@yahoo.com
7655431853
Roberts-2nd
Morrison
Eva
Jennifer Morrison
lexandyl@gmail.com
5742920907
Rice-2nd
McCambridge
Everett
Sarah
smccambridge@phm.k12.in.us
574-876-4586
Moore-2nd
Wallace
Hudson
Amanda
manakay1979@gmail.com
15742613735
Krueger-2nd
Heckaman
Hudson
Kara and Bill
karaheckaman22@gmail.com
3172923121
Roberts-2nd
Rulli
Isabella
Jodi Rulli - nana.
Jodirulli@sbcglobal.net
5742748217
Roberts-2nd
DeMeyer
Jade
Erin
demeyer97@yahoo.com
5742080869
Krueger-2nd
Gallo
James
Kelly
kafarrelly@gmail.com
7736337628
Rice-2nd
Buhring
Kade
Kurt and Erika
kbuhring@saintmarys.edu
5742450587
Moore-2nd
Jamesen
Karter
Monique Jamesen
mjamesen0502@gmail.com
5743228671
Krueger-2nd
Weidner
Khloe
Kelly Weidner
kellweidner@yahoo.com
5742864942
Roberts-2nd
Steele
Leif
Vashti
vcsteele27@gmail.com
574-225-4797
Moore-2nd
Jozaites
Leonardo
Rachel and Nick
rjozaites@gmail.com
4803001550
Moore-2nd
Jozaites
Leonardo
Rachel and Nick
rjozaites@gmail.com
4803001550
Moore-2nd
Keefe
Liam
Danica Keefe
danicapizza@gmail.com
2693529314
Rice-2nd
Neto
Luca
Beverly
beverlyd15@yahoo.com
6166343429
Krueger-2nd
Kozelichki
Luka
Veronica Rog
veronica.rog@gmail.com
Moore-2nd
Vitale-price
Lyla
Jessica and mark
Meukitty@gmail.com
5743399432
Rice-2nd
Pagano
Macy
Matt
Pagano.matt@gmail.com
5743670468
Roberts-2nd
J
Madison
Kristine
krmreyno@gmail.com
8122725718
Rice-2nd
Moore
Maverick
Kelle Moore
KDMoore9@gmail.com
5743896769
Roberts-2nd
Ballard
Melody
Amber Ballard
amberb.ballard@yahoo.com
9374085444
Moore-2nd
Stattler
Nathan
Katie Dunklin
katie.dunklin14@gmail.com
5742223494
Rice-2nd
Knebel
Nick
Dawna Knebel
dawnadrake@yahoo.com
8126502990
Rice-2nd
Coates
Parker
Bonnie
b3kitch1@yahoo.com
5742102473
Krueger-2nd
Reihl
Peyton
Amanda
amanda_951@sbcglobal.net
9515333456
Krueger-2nd
Paul
Ryan
Kim & Benjie Paul
kimpaul96@yahoo.com
5746069887
Moore-2nd
Scheetz
Ryan
Chris & Melissa Scheetz
melscheetz78@yahoo.com
3143227356
Roberts-2nd
Moore
Tanner
Jessica
aikaka@aol.com
574-302-2389
Krueger-2nd
Drake
Tillie
Joy Drake
joydrake02@yahoo.com
5748505151
Rice-2nd
Sharkey
Zoe
Zack
5743866421
Roberts-2nd