Directory by Grade - 

2nd

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Marks-3rd
-
-
Marks-3rd
-
-
Latham-2nd
-
-
Roberts-2nd
-
-
Rice-2nd
Godin
Alexander
Stacie
smith621@gmail.com
5178960203
Krueger-2nd
Hoffman
Andrew
Sarah
sarahgriffee@gmail.com
7734055406
Roberts-2nd
DeBoer
Avery
Katie and Dan DeBoer
katiedeboer77@gmail.com
6167066648
Krueger-2nd
DeBoer
Avery
Katie and Dan DeBoer
katiedeboer77@gmail.com
6167066648
Krueger-2nd
Dehner
Avery
Kelley and Joe
Kelley3773@comcast.net
5745323091
Roberts-2nd
Page
Avery
Joy
jojo1524@aol.com
5743409152
Krueger-2nd
Stattler
Ben
Katie
katie.dunklin14@gmail.com
5742223494
Latham-2nd
Sexton
Caleb
Michelle and Alex Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Krueger-2nd
Beckham
Elijah
Eric and Charity Beckham
charity.beckham664@gmail.com
5743871326
Krueger-2nd
Ogle
Emersyn (Eme)
Mason + Erica Ogle
eogle82@gmail.com
(574) 849-4013
Latham-2nd
Sisk
Grace
Alicia Sisk
alicia.sisk@gmail.com
5747038839
Roberts-2nd
Minix
Irelynn
Darleen
vinylized@msn.com
5743047014
Rice-2nd
Klunder
Jackson
Libby
eklunder@phm.k12.in.us
5742202904
Rice-2nd
Xayamath
Jordan
Nicole
nicxayamath@gmail.com
5746127939
Roberts-2nd
Bauer
Kyle
Jill and Bart
jill5280@aol.com
5742297211
Rice-2nd
Glick
Landon
Tayln Glick
taylnglick@gmail.com
5748496476
Latham-2nd
Kotys
Liam
Chad & Sarah
smkotys@gmail.com
219-916-9681
Latham-2nd
Claeys-Smith
Lila
Adam and Samantha
samantha.cs7310@gmail.com
5749049115
Krueger-2nd
Burggraf
Louis
Erin
burggraf10111@gmail.com
5743509069
Rice-2nd
Pressler
Lucy
April & Joe Pressler
apressler@phm.k12.in.us
Krueger-2nd
Wolfgang
Nixie
Joel & Shari Wolfgang
shariann92@gmail.com
5748305052
Rice-2nd
Glover
Nixon
Erin Russell
erin.russell814@gmail.com
Roberts-2nd
Farthing
Oliver
Lori
2034141416
Roberts-2nd
Pfeiffer
Rylee
Megan
mlpfeiffer6@gmail.com
5743708004
Krueger-2nd
Post
Violet
Amy Post
amyjoy831@gmail.com
6618749099
Rice-2nd