Directory by Grade - 

1st

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
Linsky
Addyson
Michael & Erikka Linsky
michael_erikka129@yahoo.com
5743100134
Dussel-1st
H
Andrew
Sarah
7734055406
Hapke-1st
Hoffman
Andrew
Tom Hoffman
tomhoffman962@gmail.com
5742619375
Hapke-1st
Aldridge
Arden
John and Melissa Aldridge
melissakaldridge@comcast.net
5742766729
Hapke-1st
Chupp
Atlas
Witney Chupp
witney316@aol.com
5742503010
Dussel-1st
Thompson
Aubrey
Renee and Josh Thompson
rthomps129@gmail.com
15743153354
Dussel-1st
Wyatt
Aubrey
Michelle
michellewyatt331@gmail.com
4075951501
Hapke-1st
Rodts
Austin
Tara
tara.rodts@crowe.com
5743156148
Hollinger-1st
Page
Avery
Joy
jojo1524@aol.com
5743409152
Dussel-1st
Dehner
Avery
Kelley
kelley3773@comcast.net
5745323091
Hapke-1st
DeBoer
Avery
Katie and Dan DeBoer
Katiedeboer77@gmail.com
616-706-6648
Latham-1st
Hostetler
Ayden & Bryce
Nichole & Danny Hostetler
Nicholehostetler16@gmail.com
5743267959
Latham-1st
Stattler
Benjamin
Katie Dunklin
katie.dunklin14@gmail.com
5742223494
Dussel-1st
Schmidt
Bobby
Lisa
lisas61284@gmail.com
5742263772
Hapke-1st
Sexton
Caleb
Michelle and Alex Sexton
msexton217@gmail.com
5743395661
Dussel-1st
Glassburn
David
Anastasia & Bobby Glassburn
AKarfo614@yahoo.com
3175175788
Hollinger-1st
Ogle
Emersyn (Eme)
Erica
erica@popmktg.com
5748494013
Hollinger-1st
Aldridge
Everly
John and Melissa Aldridge
melissakaldridge@comcast.net
5742766729
Hapke-1st
Zappia, V
Frank
Frank & Amanda Zappia
mandy12088@gmail.com
2193802944
Hollinger-1st
DeHoog
H
Ann
dehoogann@gmail.com
6165403893
Latham-1st
Minix
Irelynn
Darleen
vinylized@msn.com
5743047014
Hapke-1st
B.
Isaac
Jana
jkayb953@gmail.com
6165704954
Hapke-1st
Sofhauser
Isaiah
Macy Estridge
macykate14@gmail.com
5743270169
Dussel-1st
Stackowicz
Izabela
Dominika Stackowicz
domi130@gmail.com
5748557617
Hollinger-1st
Xayamath
Jordan
Nicole
nicxayamath@gmail.com
5746127939
Latham-1st
Spurrier
Keegan
Tara
tarasean@sbcglobal.net
5742298772
Latham-1st
Bauer
Kyle
Jill Bauer
jill5280@aol.com
5742297211
Hollinger-1st
Glick
Landon
Tayln Glick
taylnglick@gmail.com
5748496476
Dussel-1st
Singleton
Laney
Amy
awalker5182@gmail.com
2695912186
Latham-1st
Y
Layla
Rachel
5742502918
Hapke-1st
Manriquez
Leo
Lindsey
lkruszewski@yahoo.com
5742764132
Latham-1st
Gillis
Leo
Iryna
irynagillis@gmail.com
5745320092
Hapke-1st
Kotys
Liam
Chad & Sarah Kotys
smkotys@gmail.com
219-916-9681
Latham-1st
DeDario
Liam
Kristen DeDario
brielle420.geo@yahoo.com
5742615104
Hollinger-1st
Claeys-Smith
Lila
Samantha Claeys-Smith
samantha.cs7310@gmail.com
5749049115
Dussel-1st
Burggraf
Louis
Erin and Doug
burggraf10111@gmail.com
5743509069
Hollinger-1st
Stopczynski
Lyla
Kelli and Justin
kelli.stopczynski@gmail.com
2175530064
Hollinger-1st
Redd
Maddox
Brittany Redd
brittanyredd1985@yahoo.com
2709630401
Hapke-1st
Redd
Maddox
Michael & Brittany Redd
brittanyredd1985@yahoo.com
2709630401
Hapke-1st
Shaw
Molly
Jenny and Kyle
jshaw@phm.k12.in.us
765-517-0670
Hollinger-1st
Benassi
Natalie
Jennifer & Michael
Jenbenassi@gmail.com
5743290444
Hapke-1st
Thomas
Norah
Hailee Thomas
hailee_thomas@yahoo.com
Dussel-1st
Farthing
Oliver
Lori Farthing
lorifarthing@icloud.com
Dussel-1st
Wood
Oliver
Alison
aliwoo@sbcglobal.net
5742866882
Hapke-1st
Colborn
R.
Ashley
ashleymillscolborn@gmail.com
2762320407
Latham-1st
Walker
Reagan
Claire Walker
clairewalker1188@gmail.com
6304086468
Hollinger-1st
Collins
Rory
Shannon
mcgrath.shan@gmail.com
5744858737
Hollinger-1st
Wojtysiak
Rose
Lindsey
mamawojo34@gmail.com
5742869427
Hapke-1st
Helms
Thaine
Deborah Groth-Helms
debigroth@gmail.com
9372865565
Hollinger-1st
P
Violet
Amy
amyjoy831@gmail.com
6618749099
Hollinger-1st