Directory by Grade - 

1st

Last Name
Students First Name
Parent Name
Email
Phone
Teacher
-
-
Nate-1st
-
-
VanDuyn-1st
-
-
Dussel-1st
-
-
Hapke-1st
-
-
Hollinger-1st
-
-
VanDuyn-1st
Tugmon
Avery
Amanda Tugmon
abtugmon@gmail.com
5743296317
VanDuyn-1st
Adams
Calvin
Mary and Dustin Adams
mbadams612@gmail.com
574-274-7460
Hollinger-1st
Landis
Camden
Samantha, Chris
samanthapaul20@yahoo.com
5742614804
Hollinger-1st
Shelton
Carter
Christan Shelton
patrick.christan@yahoo.com
5742176376
Hapke-1st
Marks
Charles
Brooke Marks
breharri@yahoo.com
5743608570
Dussel-1st
Ferris
Grace
Meredith
mferris0503@gmail.com
5743398615
Nate-1st
Hartstein
Henry
Daniel and Andrea
thehartsteins+henry@gmail.com
269-756-7565
Nate-1st
Connors
Jensen
Sandra
5745321513
Hollinger-1st
Cornett
Kai
Jordan & Nick Cornett
jcornett920@gmail.com
2694492707
Nate-1st
Garvey
Lillian
Lori and Dylan
5742745382
VanDuyn-1st
Devlin
Lillian
Maureen Devlin
mkdevlin10@gmail.com
5745845953
Nate-1st
Steele
Liv
5742254797
Dussel-1st
Kuelbs
Luke
Courtney
courtney.kuelbs@gmail.com
5743154877
Hollinger-1st
Schmutzler
Robby
Brian and Alicia Schmutzler
alm2181@hotmail.com
3174137567
Dussel-1st
Crowley
Sylvia
Mandy
shutterbug422@gmail.com
2698455766
Nate-1st
Jozaites
Tess
Rachel Jozaites
rjozaites@gmail.com
4803001550
Hapke-1st
Bokum
Xander
Amanda bokum
acwinge@gmail.com
6303417716
Hollinger-1st
Park
Yekang
Jay & Subin
jaehypark@gmail.com
15743701442
VanDuyn-1st